Cathay Pacific

The Hong Kong-based Cathay Pacific Group offers scheduled passenger and cargo services to over 200 destinations in Asia, North America, Australia, Europe, and Africa, using a fleet of around 240 aircraft.

Cathay Pacific is a member of the Swire group and is a public company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.

There are four airlines in the Cathay Pacific Group:

Cathay Pacific is a globally renowned international network airline. It is a founder member of Oneworld, a global alliance of the world’s leading airlines committed to providing the highest level of service.

Hong Kong Express is a wholly owned subsidiary of Cathay Pacific, which operates as a stand-alone low-cost carrier.

AHK Air Hong Kong is an all-cargo carrier operating regional express freight services and is wholly owned by Cathay Pacific.

Latest News and Updates

Reimagine. Reconnect. Rediscover.

Like you, we’ve missed flying and we couldn’t be more excited to resume non-stop flights three times a week between Dubai and Hong Kong effective 2 October 2022 from  Terminal 1 at Dubai International Airport.

Dubai - Hong Kong flight schedule effective 02 October

With fully flexible tickets and enhanced wellbeing measures at every stage, you can book and fly with confidence

Dubai - Hong Kong Departure (local time)Arrival (local time) Operating days
CX746 17:20 05:00 +1 Mondays
CX746 18:00 05:40 + 1 Fridays
CX738 23:00 10:35 +1 Saturdays

Hong Kong - Dubai flight schedule effective 01 October

Hong Kong - Dubai Departure (local time)Arrival (local time) Operating days
CX73117:30 21:25 Saturdays
CX274500:10 04:20 Mondays and Fridays

Available flights from Hong Kong

Destination from Hong KongFrequencyOperating days
Manila Daily All days
Cebu 2 flights per week Tuesdays, Sundays
JakartaDaily All days
Narita, Tokyo Daily All days
Los Angeles 5 flights per week Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays, Saturday
Seoul 4 flights per week Mondays, Wednesdays, Saturdays, Sundays
SydneyDaily All days